Kerry King is back!

08.02.2024

So begins my revolution 
Violence spreads my retribution
Integrate, retaliate
I can't believe what I see 

With my own eyes 
Can't dissect the truth from all the lies
Ideology is at the core
Deceiver or believer 
Your faith I don't need anymore 

Where do I get in line? 
To question all divine
So many rules to bend
Till the end
Idle hands do the Devil's work 

Hatred is my ammunition
Amplified by my ambition 

Here I stand in pure defiance
Fighting back your God reliance dies
Deviance is always on the rise
Welcoming the harbinger of war
Deceiver or believer
Your faith I don't need anymore 

Where do I get in line? 
To question all divine
So many rules to bend
Till the end
Idle hands do the Devil's work 

(Lead-Demmel) 

Testify that all God's hatred
Satisfies that nothing's sacred
Anarchy or blasphemy
Devour Christianity
Once more
Your faith 

I don't need anymore
Where do I get in line?
To question all divine
So many rules to bend
Till the end
Idle hands do the Devil's work